<
Tal Akins talakins@yahoo.com Air Tran Airways
Earl Allen ekallen@inreach.com Retired
Todd Alphin jalphin@hpd.acast.nova.edu Southwest
Ricky Amendola   Southwest
Paul Anderson panda7635@comcast.net Retired
Roger Anderson rogerhercret@aol.com Retired
Manny Antimisiaris mannyaplus11@yahoo.com Jet Blue
Johnny Antoon johnny-antoon@msn.com Mid East Jet and M.P.Aviation
David Astle mraada@charter.net Retired from Lockheed
Randy Avery mrsky1@pacbell.net   * ATI
Phil Baar PBAAR544@aol.com Retired
Bill Bach billbach@earthlink.net UPS
Jim Badgrow jim@the-beach.com Retired    Webmaster: the-beach.com
DeWitt Barker DeWitt@zebra.net  
Pete Baranko drivbiwire@hotmail.com Atlas Air
J.B. Barrios jbarrios@gateway.net Southern Air Inc
Johnny Barnhill JVILLEJBAR@worldnet.att.net Southern Air Inc
Tammy Barron tjbarron@aol.com Gemini
James Barth qwertygolf@att.net Retired
Bart Bastian b2bastian@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Bill Bathrick   Southern Air Inc
Rich Beardsley n774rb@sbcglobal.net Retired
Ken Bedore kandstrucks@aol.com Retired
William Beech beechman@sprynet.com DHL
Clarence Beinek cbien63146@aol.com Atlas
George Bermudez   Southern Air Inc
Barry Besold bbbesold@hotmail.com China Air
Kenneth Biehle kcbiehle2@gmail.com Retired
Joe Billoni jbilloni@bellsouth.net ART, Dobbins ARB, GA
Jimmie Boatright jboat767@aol.com Retired
Tim Bosse bossman767@aol.com  
Billy Boyd bboyd52668@aol.com Lynden Air Cargo
Mike Boyd dnrlk747@sierra.net Atlas
Mike Brady bradymf@cox.net Retired
Jack Brandt johnbrandt@ix.netcom.com Deceased (Oct 2005)
Bob Brenci bobbrenci@aol.com Lynden Air Cargo
Dave Briesmeister breeze@caltel.com North American
Kirk Brink kdogcorp@aol.com UPS
Joe Brooks caljab@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Charlie Brown cbg200@gmail.com Alamo River RV Resort
Ray Browning rkbrowning@hotmail.com Safair
Doug Bulgrin ETOPS75@aol.com ATA
David Burke burkeand@earthlink.net ATI
Robert Burke burke8drvr@aol.com FAA
Henry Burnette burnette707@hotmail.com ATI
Bill Burnette wburnette@att.net Polar
Jim Bush jbush96@bellsouth.net Atlas
Robert Buss rbuss@texas.net Lynden Air Cargo
Chris Caden ccaden0797@aol.com Lynden Air Cargo
Ned Cagle nedlcagle@gmail.com Retired
Vince Cardwell vcard@worldnet.att.net  / vinmanc@juno.com Atlas
Gary Carlton gcarl@uswest.net Laker Airways
Jay Carnevale jcarnevale@valley.net  
Jim Carroll carrollaviation@gmail.com Self Employed
Dan Chargualaf   Express One
Jimmie Chilton jimmiechilton@aol.com Retired
Bob Choate r.choate.fly@sbcglobal.net Retired
Dick Clapsaddle rclapsad@tfs.net Capital Air Cargo
Al Cohn acohn5341@aol.com Retired
Jim Colburn jcmaydayaero@aol.com Retired
Chuck Coleman chuckcoleman@charter.net Retired
Craig Collord ccollord@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Robin Collord melodyranch@ntin.net American
Tom Colwell TCOLWELL@prodigy.net America West
Rick Coniglio rconi626@bellsouth.net ATI
Mike Connaughton SpeedyJohnMike@aol.com Retired
Robert Copley recopley@hotmail.com Retired
Mike Corrigan m1203cor@aol.com  
Larry Costanzo LCostanzo@gmail.com Investigative Systems
Robert Cox caair@att.net Retired
Chuck Croner   Med. Disabled
Craig Cross cross1dc8@gmail.com Retired
Phil Cunningham desertmoon406@yahoo.com America West
Fernando Daleccio daleccios@cox.net TYBRIN Corporation
Andy Dalto adalto@delaware.infi.net Atlas
Conrad David cddavid@ix.netcom.com Atlas
Bill Davis wdavis27@sbcglobal.net Atlas
Harry Davis davislanding@yahoo.com Simuflite
Jack Davis lovecats@greenvilllenc.com  
Joe Dawson joe.dawson1951@yahoo.com Retired
Doug Day r-dday@worldnet.att.netRetired
Charlie Deleuze charlie@deleuze.com United Airlines
Bob DeLorenzo delobob@sprintmail.com Retired
Bernie Doran bdoran6555@aol.com Nippon Cargo Airline
Howard Dixon   Southern Air
Bill Douds badc130@msn.com Retired
Dan Dowd danec47@yahoo.com Retired
Bill Due williamdue@satx.rr.com Self Employed
John Duffy JETFE@aol.com Evergreen
Jim Earle lcearle@alltel.net Retired
Jim Earle Jr knightflyer40@yahoo.com Fedex
Chuck Easterling eastertool@hotmail.com Retired
Andy Ehr atal10flier@yahoo.com ATA
Brian Elit tenxelit@mindspring.com ATI
Wray Emrich dzyeng@sc.rr.com Retired
Gatlin Essary gatlin@aol.com Atlas
Ricky Etheridge ricketh1@gmail.com  
Rich Evans revans8787@embarqmail.com Retired
Angel Faraldo angelmary@worldnet.att.net Atlas
Chris Farinha 1gofast@att.net NASA
Pat Finnegan PWFINN0815@SBCGLOBAL.NET Southern Air Inc
Bill Fisher FlyinHog@aol.com Retired
Dennis Fleming 727fe@cox.net Tradewind Airlines
Tom Fogle vtfogle@homesc.com Retired
Terry Foley   Capital Air Cargo
D.C. Ford nightfr8er@yahoo.com ATI
Dion Franco   Polar
Gregg Frazer gfrazzle@pacbell.net  
Raymond Fredell ray4445@msn.com Still Active CFI-G
Tony Freiberg tfreiberg@charter.net Douglas Co. Sheriff's Dept.
Ed Friese bonnywithay@att.net  (wife's) Retired
Ken Gaasch martingaasch@aol.com Retired
Tony Gamboa tonygamboa@msn.com Atlas
Dave Garner dagtpa@aol.com Lynden
Al Garratt ttarrag@aol.com Korean Air
Julie (Kilmer) Geraci jagwire007@hotmail.com self-employed
Dan Geswien DGes@aol.com US Air
Moustapha Ghazzara msg707@aol.com Atlas
Kent Gibson kgibson@nc.rr.com Retired
Mike Gilkey mikegjax@comcast.net Atlas
David Graham davidcgraham1@verizon.net Retired
Buddy Gregory Buddy.Gregory@alumni.clemson.edu Atlas
Ron Gyorkos topprop@cox.net  
Dave Hadley Captdudley@aol.com Retired / Self Employed
Jack Hahn Capthahn@aol.com Retired
Jim Hamon learn4fun@aol.com Capital Air Cargo
Dave Hartman DaveFlyer1@aol.com ATI
Jimmie Hathcock captjimmie@hotmail.com Retired               Bikers Bluebird Lodge
Dan Hawk dhawk1@cfl.rr.com Jet Blue
Al Head AlanLHead@compuserve.com Southern Air Inc
Richard Heath richardheath007@comcast.net Retired
Charles Henderson B747FlightEngineer@comcast.net Southern Air Inc
Jack Heydenreich jack1941@cox.net Retired
Wayne Hill 73061.3215@compuserve.com  
Peter Hille PHBiggles@hotmail.com Polar/Atlas air Cargo
Mike Hinson airhinson@mindspring.com  
Fred Hofmann frede@okeechobee.com Retired
Thomas Hoffmann herkmann@yahoo.com Retired
Tim Holt dockratdos@aol.com Retired
Roy Horne royhorne@gte.net Southern Air Inc
Dave Huffman zansocap@att.net  
Jim Huston jlhuston3@earthlink.net Southern Air Inc
Ken Hutchings hutch747@gmail.com Atlas
Craig Jeffries jeffriescr@hotmail.com  
Buzz Johnson flyerdc8@att.net Retired
Earl Johnson emarktwo@winfirst.com Retired
Ted Johnson tej33@earthlink.net Retired
Doug Jones dougjonz@aol.com Retired
James Jones jjones9181@aol.com NetJets
Marc Jordan mjordan@paulbunyan.net Atlas
John Kamburoff jkamburoff@aol.com Self Employed
Paul Katsuki pkatsuki@gmail.com Retired
Mike Kelly legions6@attglobal.net  * Atlas
Jim Kenny jjken@bellsouth.net Retired
Brian Kerr sidmanic@msn.com JAL Tokyo
Manny Keshishian mkeshishi@aol.com Frontier Airlines
Rob Kinyoun checkered180@juno.com Jet Blue
Charlie Kirkpatrick kirkmerk@hotmail.com Transafrick
Dave Knight dknight3@cox.net  
Leon Korejwo LVK2@aol.com  Atlas
Ted Korver exlowflyer@cox.net  
Terry Lauver tlauver@hotmail.com Atlas
Bernie La Valley bernielavalley@ymail.com Airborne Express
Bobby Lea bobbylea@cox.net  Retired
J.P. Leemans jplocala@gmail.com  Retired
Nancy. Lemmon LemmonHerk@AOL.com  Fed-Ex
Jimmy Lincoln jllinco@ibm.net  
Chris Lindsey lindseyhouse@jasnetworks.net Eaton Corporation
Eric Lis calypso@gate.net Southern Air Inc
Rick Llanos sarrll@juno.com Southern Air Inc
Noel Longton NLONGTON@email.msn.com Jet Blue
Eric Lowe eloroad@hotmail.com Southern Air Inc
Rick Lukens hopscotch@satx.rr.com Retired
Carl Macy   Polar
Marv Mann iammann@olypen.com  Deceased Mar 14 2013
Don Martin d.goldmartin@uol.com.br Retired
Harold Martin marty1993@cox.net Retired
Mikie Martin MVMC130@AOL.com Southern Air Inc
Tom Martin tfmartinn@aol.com  
Ranie Mason raniemason@aol.com Southern Air Inc.
Jim Mathers mathers747@adelphia.net Polar
Mick Mathewson mickav8r@hotmail.com Atlas
Boyce Mayo boycemayo@sbcglobal.net Retired
Kevin McCabe kevinj.mccabe@gmail.com Atlas
Hal McNicol captmac@sbcglobal.net Retired, w/SAT 1961, Founder of FCI
John McCormick   Polar
Mike McCool herkoiler@aol.com  
Gary McFarland aprince@earthlink.net Capitol Air Cargo
Danny McGahee d.mcgahee@sbcglobal.net Skybus
Bob McGlohon mcg@ktc.com Retired
Kevin McGraw kpmusa@aol.com New Orleans Hornets NBA
Hal McNicol captmac@sbcglobal.net Retired      Ex SAT/Air America DC-6 FO
Stephen McNiff semcniff@aol.com Flight Options Inc
Bob Melehan rjmelehan@aol.com American
Tito Melindez   US Air
Bob Meller SGoose42@aol.com Lynden Air Cargo
Terry Messer thmess@charter.net Spirit Airlines
Larry Minor lamsrm@earthlink.net Retired
Chris Moffitt molly15@direcpc.com  * Atlas
Jerry Mohlenbrok jerrymoh2@gmail.com Retired
Dave Moon akela10@aol.com Fed Ex
Fred Moore jetdrvr1@gmail.com Eduardo Kriete
Ron Moore ron@monksgate.com Retired
Bonnie Morehardt hercgirlC130@gmail.com Memley Aviation
John Morris morris2394@att.net Triad Plants
Larry  Mueggenborg LMug@msn.com ATI
Dave Mullen dcmullen56@hotmail.com  
Paul Nelson    Retired
Dee Newberry dan1272@msn.com  Retired
Dave Newman dave@mediadesign.net  Self Employed
Christopher Nichols csnichols1@yahoo.com Lynden Air Cargo
Steven H. Nickerson sh.nickerson@gmail.com Air Wisconsin Airlines
Randy Norman mrrlnorman@aol.com Astar Air Cargo (DHL)
Rick Norris rnorris5301@email.com Southern Air Inc
Edward O'Brien edwardo@bmd.clis.com   * Airborne Express
James Oswald ixoceans@earthlink.net Eos Airlines
Tyler Outten tenout@cox.net Lockheed-Martin Co
Chuck Outram COutram10@aol.com  
Jorge Padilla jackel015@aol.com FLL FE
John Pagiotis PagPilot@aol.com US Airways
Gus Pappas guspappasPFE@highlandswireless.net Retired
Paul Patterson airknocker@sprynet.com Osprey Flight Mgmt
Linda Pauwels LindaPauwels@cox.net American (Med. Retired)
James Peavler jtpeav@hotmail.com     * ATA
Bill Penny wnpenny1519@yahoo.com   Southern Air Inc
Bill Peters WilliamEPeters@faa.gov   * FAA, Van Nuys
Jerry Ponder gponder109@aol.com Retired
Wendell Pool wpool@reagan.com Retired
Wiley Post wileydc8@hotmail.com Retired
Harry Porth hporth@ix.netcom.com Atlas
Mike Power yobhguod@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Dick Price rwprice85@gmail.com Retired      Ex SAT/Air America DC-6 FO
Bob Pucik pianorollmama@yahoo.com  (wife's) Retired
Jerry Quinn mightyquinn@gci.net Alaska ANG
Bob Radcliff trader@earthlink.net Retired
Greg Rahl grahl@aol.com     * ATA
Don Redmann ddredmann@yahoo.com ATI
Terry Regan nagert742@msn.com  
Henry Retting HRETTING@aol.com Atlas
Ted Rist   Atlas
George Robinson III RobbieDC8@AOL.COM Ryan/Custom Air Transport
Charlie Rodriguez charb747@gmail.com Centurion Air Cargo
Neil Rohan Mr59@aol.com UPS
Manfred ROON sansalbahamas@yahoo.com Self Employed
Loyd Roush   Renoun
Kevin Ruane kevin.ruane@comcast.net   Lynden Air Cargo
Bill Rutz brutz@cableone.net Deceased 5/27/2014
Art Sager   Express One
Dave Saulque dsaulque@hotmail.com  
Gary Saunders dc3tob747@mac.com Atlas
Dar Schmid darg@cyberhighway.net   * Polar
Mark Schoonmaker w.kitty.83@gmail.com UPS
Jim Seefeldt jseefeldt@lac.lynden.com Lynden Air Cargo
Jim Shehan allniteflt@windstream.net Retired
Dick Shepard boeingdc10@msn Retired
Jimmy Shepard shep130@aol.com Atlas
Kirk Shepard   Atlas
Eric Shumway brycer1@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Bob Simmonds bob747fe@aol.com Retired
Paul Skjeveland pkskjeve@hickorytech.net UPS
Wayne Skinner sumgunfun@aol.com Metro Nashville Police Dept
David Smith dwsmith@cybertron.com   * Gemini *
Dick Smith saxun@hotmail.com  * Atlas
Greg Smith gregsmith8591@comcast.net Self Employed
Mark Smith cpsmiths@yahoo.com Alaska Airlines
Phil Smith madriver42@gmail.com Retired
Barbara Snoden bsnoworcagirl@yahoo.com DOT, Air Carrier Fitness Div
Fred Sparks fesparks@comcast.net Retired
Jim Spence jr172@bellsouth.net Retired
Jim Spillman jhspillm@netscape.net  
Asa Stackhouse AsaStack@aol.com FEMA 
Clyde Stanek kenats@bellsouth.net Retired
Barbara Standing bluebabs@gmail.com Jet Blue
Jack Steele 747captainjack@gmail.com Retired
James Stewart stewjl@harbornet.com   *  
Gary Stocks porshadrvr@compuserve.com Retired
Mike Stone lowflyermikey@yahoo.com U.S.M.S.
Willie Stone werollingcondo2@yahoo.com Retired
Al Stoneback captal1211@hotmail.com Deceased 11/11/2012
Todd Stoots testoots@aol.com  
Larry Struck Lstruck@comcast.net CitationAir
Russ Sullivan   Express One
Frank Sumpter fltengaf@aol.com   * ATA
Ron Sutter jackman74@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Tom Swartzlander tswartzlander@ipapilot.org UPS
John Taft capitanjohn@aol.com Capt. US Navy retired
Dave Thiel dwthiel@hotmail.com Retired
Mike Thommen thommen1@aol.com Capital Air Cargo
Bill Thompson matsonia@earthlink.net UPS
Roger Thormberry THORMBERRY1966@EMBER.GMAIL.COM
Frank Tilton FMDT4397@aol.com  Southern Air
Chuck Timberlake   Jet Blue
Lou Tirado 74pilot@comcast.net Atlas
Walt Troyer B25flyer@aol.com Deceased  11/28/2012
Don Turner dflyguy@aol.com Emery  *
Jim Turner jturner@rogershsa.com Atlas
Luther Turner LLeXX3@aol.com R..J. Reynolds
John Van Sluytman  vansluytman@hotmail.com Nippon Cargo Airline
Walt Viertel WVIERTELJR@AOL.COM Retired
Greg Vollstedt zardnace@prodigy.net Southern Air Inc
Pat Waldron pwaldron@comcast.net United (Furlough)
Gregg Watts gregg.watts@yahoo.com Self Employed Ag Pilot
Mike Webber Mwebair@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Vince Weitzel feb747@bellsouth.net Retired
Gary Welbourn welbourn@aol.com Gemini
Elizabeth Welch   Executive Jet
Dave White UOlsson@aol.com Asia Aviation Company
John Wiegand jetsetjohn@infostations.com Lake Aero Styling & Repair
Jeff Willcox peglang@aol.com Safair
Fred Williams williams34114@embarqmail.com Collier County Sheriffs Office
Norm Williams nojowil@gvtc.com Option 1Realty Group
Ron Williams rwil4470@sbcglobal.net  
John Wiltse johnwiltse@hotmail.com  
Charles Wittrock witt@sccoast.net  
Coke Wittrock cokewittrock@compuserve.com   * Capital Air Cargo
Leo Wood fr8doggie@att.net FedEx
Skipper Woodham skipwoodham@earthlink.net Capital Cargo
John Wright osjbw@cableone.net Retired (med)
Don Yarborough   Atlas
Russ Yoder RyoderII@aol.com  
Charlie Young usn747@aol.com Southern Air Inc
Gary Young garyyoung01@windstream.net    Retired
Steve Young syhongkong@aol.com Cathay Pacific
Paul Zambrowsky zam34@aol.com ATA
Ken Zellmer kzell747@hotmail.com Atlas
Art Zottarelli dazotts@cableone.net Deceased Aug 27 2012
Phil Zurcher   Express One
     

This web page is for the information of former Southern Air Transport Inc .personnel.   It has no official affiliation with that company.
Any views expressed are those of the author and may not be representative of  the views of Southern Air Transport Inc. or the Webmaster

2014     The-Beach.com   all rights reserved.
: